Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 1, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, March 3, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 4, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 4, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 4, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 5, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 5, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 5, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 7, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 7, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 8, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, March 10, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 15, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, March 17, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 22, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, March 24, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 29, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Cluster Soup &...

Cluster Soup & Substance Event at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

  • Date: Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
     

Saturday Mar 1, 2014

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 1, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 2, 2014

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 2, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 2, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 3, 2014

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Mar 3, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 4, 2014

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 4, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 4, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 4, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 5, 2014

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 5, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 5, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 5, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 7, 2014

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 7, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 7, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 8, 2014

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 8, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 9, 2014

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 9, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 9, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 10, 2014

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Mar 10, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 11, 2014

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 11, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 11, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 11, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 12, 2014

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 12, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 12, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 12, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 14, 2014

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 14, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 14, 2014 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 14, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 15, 2014

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 15, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 16, 2014

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 16, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 16, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 17, 2014

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Mar 17, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 18, 2014

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 18, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 18, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 18, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 19, 2014

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 19, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 19, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 19, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 21, 2014

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 21, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 21, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 22, 2014

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 22, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 23, 2014

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 23, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 23, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 24, 2014

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Mar 24, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 25, 2014

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 25, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 25, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 25, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 25, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 26, 2014

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 26, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 26, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Mar 26, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 28, 2014

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 28, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 28, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 29, 2014

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 29, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 30, 2014

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 30, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 30, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 31, 2014

  • Cluster Soup & Substance Event at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

    Monday Mar 31, 2014 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Mar 31, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM