Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
2
3

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
6

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2015
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Guides for the Journey
    Meet Mother Teresa of Calcutta through the eyes of Fr. Arul Ponnaiuan.
    All are welcome to stay for %:00 Mass.
8
9
10

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
16
17

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23
24

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26
27

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2015
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • All day event
30
31

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Mar 1, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2015

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2015

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2015 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

    Guides for the Journey
    Meet Mother Teresa of Calcutta through the eyes of Fr. Arul Ponnaiuan.
    All are welcome to stay for %:00 Mass.

Tuesday Mar 10, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2015

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Mar 15, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2015

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2015

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 27, 2015 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2015

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Mar 29, 2015 All day

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM