Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Blessing of Ea...

Blessing of Easter Food

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Fire begins at 7:30 PM
5

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
20
21

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29
30
  

Thursday Apr 2, 2015

  • Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2015

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 3, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2015

  • Blessing of Easter Food

    Saturday Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 4, 2015 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Fire begins at 7:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2015

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2015 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Apr 19, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM