Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the Gym
4

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the Gym
5

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the Gym
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 5:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Rummage Sale

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    In the Gym

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Rummage Sale

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    In the Gym

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Rummage Sale

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    In the Gym

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM