Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
5
6

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
19
20

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29
30
31

Sunday Oct 4, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 4, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM