Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
2
3

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
16
17

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Nov 1, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2015

  • Bingo

    Sunday Nov 15, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2015

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM