Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2013
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Homemade cookes and other treats available for sale after all Masses.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2013
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Homemade cookies and other treats available for sale after all Masses.

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Pancakes, Sausage, Eggs, Hash Browns, Coffee, Juice, Milk.
    Carved baked ham beginning at 11:00 AM.

    Special visit by St. Nicholas

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2013
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2013
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Deck the Halls

Deck the Halls

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Join the community for a light lunch and the following activities:
    Making Ornaments
    Creating Banners for the Church
    Lighting the Trees
    Decorating the Narthex/Church
    Singing Christmas Caroles
23

Hand Bell Choi...

Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Office Open Un...

Office Open Until Noon

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • All day event

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in the Early Evening

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: Mass at Night
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass During the Day

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass During the Day
26

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2013
  • All day event
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2013
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Friday Dec 6, 2013

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2013

  • Bake Sale

    Saturday Dec 7, 2013 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Homemade cookes and other treats available for sale after all Masses.

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2013 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2013

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 8, 2013 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Homemade cookies and other treats available for sale after all Masses.

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 8, 2013 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Pancakes, Sausage, Eggs, Hash Browns, Coffee, Juice, Milk.
    Carved baked ham beginning at 11:00 AM.

    Special visit by St. Nicholas

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2013

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 9, 2013 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2013

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2013 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2013 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2013 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2013

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2013 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2013

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2013

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2013 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2013

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2013

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 16, 2013 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2013

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2013 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2013 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2013

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2013

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2013

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2013 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2013

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Deck the Halls

    Sunday Dec 22, 2013 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join the community for a light lunch and the following activities:
    Making Ornaments
    Creating Banners for the Church
    Lighting the Trees
    Decorating the Narthex/Church
    Singing Christmas Caroles

Monday Dec 23, 2013

  • Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 23, 2013 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2013

  • Office Open Until Noon

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2013 All day

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2013 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass in the Early Evening

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2013 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM

    Mass at Night

Wednesday Dec 25, 2013

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass During the Day

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass During the Day

Thursday Dec 26, 2013

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 26, 2013 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2013

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2013

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2013 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2013

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2013 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2013 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM