Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Christmas Cook...

Christmas Cookie Sale After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • All day event

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In Carpenter Hall

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
8

Holy Day Mass

Holy Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:00 PM
22
23

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
26
27
28
29
30

Mother of Perp...

Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4:00 PM
   

Sunday Dec 7, 2014

  • Christmas Cookie Sale After Masses

    Sunday Dec 7, 2014 All day

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 7, 2014 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In Carpenter Hall

  • Bingo

    Sunday Dec 7, 2014 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Monday Dec 8, 2014

  • Holy Day Mass

    Monday Dec 8, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 9, 2014

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 16, 2014

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

  • Bingo

    Sunday Dec 21, 2014 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 24, 2014

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Thursday Dec 25, 2014

  • Christmas Mass

    Thursday Dec 25, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

  • Mother of Perpetual Help Devotions

    Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Doors open at 4:00 PM