Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Showtime Lotte...

Showtime Lottery-Style Ticket Sale

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
15

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Orientation K3-8th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Orientation - High School

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Use main Church Entrance
26
27
28

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Melissa Fischer & Alex Prost
29

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
     

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Showtime Lottery-Style Ticket Sale

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Fall Festival

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Christian Formation Orientation K3-8th Grade

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Christian Formation Orientation - High School

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Use main Church Entrance

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Wedding

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Melissa Fischer & Alex Prost

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM