Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

Showtime Dinne...

Showtime Dinner Show

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
6

Fresh Fruit Co...

Fresh Fruit Collection - All Masses

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event

Showtime

Showtime

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7
8
9

Showtime

Showtime

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10
11

Showtime

Showtime

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
12

Showtime

Showtime

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Showtime Dinner Show

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Fresh Fruit Collection - All Masses

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

  • Showtime

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Showtime

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Showtime

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Showtime

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM